Week 3: Social Photography (Instagram)

Netflix is obviously universal!
  Netflix is obviously universal!

Looking through the hashtags of “art110f15” surprisingly, I discovered that my classmates share more in common with me then I initially assumed. Scrolling through classmates images of food I came across several photos of Netflix. It feels as some sort of college community hobby, to a certain extent, where as only a few of the images were disconnected between my lifestyle versus my peers.

Beer fanatic!
Beer fanatic!

Another photo I feel in love with, is what seems to look like a buffalo wild wings setting. As stated above, I seen several photos of food but this Indian Pale Ale caught my eye. I can say this is very similar to my life. For a man there is nothing better then a nice cold beer surrounded by a kick off of football with friends! 😀

Leave a Reply

