Wk.4 – Activity- Painting (Legal Graffiti Painting)

Painting(wish could have made time for Venice :( )
Painting(wish could have made time for Venice 😦 )

Not having used a spray can to much I was some what nervous of the task . I outlined how I wanted to do it on a piece of paper so I could use as reference. Finally when I got to the canvas it was easier said then done . It took me a couple tries to get the hang of the spray can. After finding the right technique of how fast and how far from the canvas I had to be, I attempted my final draft . The round lettering gave my name a sense of character . The color scheme I used gave it depth the purple went well with the orange. Overall the experience was great and I enjoyed the task of trail and error and finding what fits me and my personality .

Leave a Reply

